- 1. Call to order
- 2. Approval of April Minutes J. Heckler/M. Simmons
- 3. President's Report
  - a. Thankful that the levy passed.
- 4. Vice President's Report
  - a. Angela Davis is our scholarship winner this year. She will be awarded a \$500 check at the awards ceremony.
- 5. Treasurer's Report
  - a. Deposits
    - i. Donations-\$8159.45
    - ii. Restaurant Takeover-\$1100
  - b. Spiritwear
    - i. BCI-\$22.55
    - ii. HS-\$140.55
    - iii. MS-\$37.23
    - iv. SBE-\$31.11
  - c. SBE Fundraiser-\$595 deposit
    - i. \$140 paid to SBE and \$455 paid to Bridgette Warner
  - d. Administrative Expenses
    - i. \$43.76
  - e. Direct Donation Payouts
    - i. BCI-\$9175
    - ii. HS-\$9550
    - iii. BMS-\$5950
    - iv. Preschool-\$1925
    - v. \$9125
- 6. Secretary's Report
  - a. Supply Kit Sales
    - i. SBE-55 kits sold
    - ii. BCI- 58 kits sold
- 7. Director of Fundraising Report
- 8. School Representatives' Reports
  - a. Preschool
  - b. SBE
    - i. Gift cards and thank you notes for teacher appreciation
    - ii. Thank you from SBE for the gifts. Very much appreciated.
  - c. BCI
    - i. Gift cards and thank you notes for teacher appreciation
  - d. MS
    - i. Gift cards and thank you notes for teacher appreciation, leftover cards for Be the Best program
  - e. HS
    - i. Panera lunch, stock the breakroom, Above and Beyond program and breakfast on Friday
- 9. Old Business
  - a. School Representative positions will be discussed at Fall meeting
- 10. New Business
  - a. Election of Officers for 2021-22
    - i. Astrid Kapfhammer was nominated for President by Jennifer Heckler and seconded by Tina Hileman. Astrid Kapfhammer was elected as President.
    - ii. Tina Hileman was nominated for Vice President by Astrid Kapfhammer and seconded by Jennifer Heckler. Tina Hileman was elected as Vice President.
    - iii. Lori Morris was nominated for Secretary by Astrid Kapfhammer and seconded by Tina Hileman. Lori Morris was elected as Secretary.

- iv. Megan Simmons was nominated for Treasurer by Astrid Kapfhammer and seconded by Tina Hileman. Megan was elected as Treasurer.
- v. Joanna Kinsey and Kate Coffman were nominated for Directors of Fundraising by Jennifer Heckler and the nomination was seconded by Tina Hileman. Joanna Kinsey and Kate Coffman were elected as Directors of Fundraisers.
- 11. Open Discussion
  - a. Thanks to those who made this year a success.
- 12. Joys/Concerns
- 13. Meeting Adjourned

Our next meeting will be in Fall of 2021